Educational Administration: Finding Articles

EBSCOhost. Covers over 400 core periodicals geared toward educators and future educators with indexing, abstracts, and full-text articles available.
--------------------------------

EBSCOhost. Abstracts of education books, articles, and documents (1966 to present), with some full text. For journal articles (with an EJ number) which are not linked, search for holdings by the journal title. For ERIC Documents that are not available online, Murrell Library has the text on Microfiche from 1988 - 2001 (ED284957 to ED453975), They are arranged by the ED number (ERIC Document Number), which is found in the record.
--------------------------------

Interactive tutorials and practice tests for computer software and standardized exams, including videos and eBooks. Computer Skills Center contains self-directed video tutorials for commonly used software applications. The Resume and Cover Letter Builder has templates and sample resumes. Test preparation includes the GRE, GMAT, LSAT, and MCAT; NCLEX-PN and NCLEX-RN; Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator; Microsoft Office software; Law Enforcement; and Civil Service exams. Also contains review materials on basic literacy, math, and science.
--------------------------------

EBSCOhost. Articles in over 500 high quality education journals, including over 350 peer-reviewed titles, as well as more than 200 educational reports.
--------------------------------

EBSCOhost. Contains full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and other leading sources. Includes access to full-text issues from 1894 to the present.
--------------------------------

Full text articles on a wide range of topics from leading psychological and psychosomatic publications in clinical and social psychology, genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and education.
PTSDpubs indexes material on PTSD and mental health consequences of exposure to traumatic events, attempting to include all relevant publications from 1871 to the present without limitations of origin, discipline, language, or geography. Created by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. Links to some full text.
--------------------------------

EBSCOhost. Partial full text and abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology, educational psychology, behavioral science, and mental health dating back to the 1800s.
--------------------------------