EBSCOhost. Our largest interdisciplinary database containing full-text and bibliographic content from a wide range of academic disciplines.
EBSCOhost. Provides indexing and full text of articles in business, leadership, marketing, management, computing and MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics.
--------------------------------
EBSCOhost. An interdisciplinary database with provides full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals. Selected full-text dates from. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Premier also contains full text for nearly 500 reference books andand many primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of over 592,000 photos, maps & flags.
--------------------------------
EBSCOhost. Contains full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and other leading sources. Includes access to full-text issues from 1894 to the present.
--------------------------------
EBSCOhost. Partial full text and abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology, educational psychology, behavioral science, and mental health dating back to the 1800s.
--------------------------------
Provides cover-to-cover full text for hundreds of national (U.S.), international and regional newspapers. In addition, it offers television and radio news transcripts from major networks.
--------------------------------
Sage Health Practice and Services Collection has 68 eJournal titles, 1999 to the present.
EBSCOhost. Full text coverage of more than 80 regional U.S. business publications.
--------------------------------
EBSCOhost. Provides citations to graduate theses and dissertations from the early 20th century to the present. Incorporates the American Doctoral Dissertations database.
--------------------------------
Sage ebooks include scholarly monographs, reference works, handbooks, series, professional development titles, business cases studies, and streaming video. Find Sage eBooks by searching MVC's library catalog, or directly on the Sage site.
--------------------------------
