Murrell Library Research Guides: Exercise Science, PE, Nutrition, Coaching: Nutrition Books & Journals

Advances in nutrition
11/01/2010 to 12 months ago in HighWire Press (Free Journals)
--------------------------------
The American journal of clinical nutrition
1999 to 12 months ago in HighWire Press (Free Journals)
--------------------------------
American journal of homeopathic medicine
--------------------------------
Applied physiology, nutrition, and metabolism
02/01/2006 to 1 year ago in Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source
--------------------------------
Asia Pacific journal of clinical nutrition
01/01/2005 to Present in Health & Medical Collection
--------------------------------
Better nutrition
01/01/1994 to Present in Health & Medical Collection
--------------------------------
BMC nutrition
2015 to Present in BioMed Central
--------------------------------
British food journal
01/01/1992 to 1 year ago in Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection
--------------------------------
British journal of nutrition
01/01/2001 to 1 year ago in bAgricultural & Environmental Science Collection
--------------------------------
Canadian journal of dietetic practice and research
12/01/1998 to Present in Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection
--------------------------------
Clinical Nutrition Experimental
09/01/2015 to Present in Elsevier Open Access Journals
--------------------------------
HerbalGram
--------------------------------
Journal of evidence-based integrative medicine
--------------------------------
Journal of evidence-based integrative medicine
2018 to Present in PubMed Central
--------------------------------

Environmental nutrition
10/01/1996 to Present in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
European journal of clinical nutrition
01/01/1997 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
European journal of clinical nutrition
01/01/1997 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
European journal of nutrition
01/01/1999 to 1 year ago in Health & Medical Collection
--------------------------------
Food & nutrition research briefs
06/01/2008 to Present in Consumer Health Complete - EBSCOhost
--------------------------------
Food and nutrition bulletin
01/01/1999 to Present in SAGE Health Practice and Services Collection
--------------------------------
Foods matter
08/01/2008 to 12/31/2009 in Natural Science Collection
--------------------------------
Harvard health letter
10/01/1990 to Present in CINAHL Plus with Full Text
--------------------------------
Health science
10/01/2015 to Present in Science Reference Center
Consumer Health; Naturopathic Medicine; Vegetarian & Vegan Nutrition.
--------------------------------
HerbalGram
01/01/2004 to Present in Consumer Health Complete - EBSCOhost
Compiles reliable, scientific herbal data on a professional level.
--------------------------------
The international journal of behavioral nutrition and physical activity
01/01/2004 to Present in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
The International journal of eating disorders
09/01/1981 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
International journal of food safety, nutrition, public health and technology
2009 (Vol. 1, no. 1) - present, some exceptions in Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection
--------------------------------
International journal of obesity
01/01/2000 to 1 year ago in Public Health Database
--------------------------------
International journal of sport nutrition and exercise metabolism
03/01/2000 to Present in Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source
--------------------------------
International journal of food sciences and nutrition
07/01/1996 to 15 months ago in Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection
--------------------------------
Journal of child nutrition & management
2002 to Present in Freely Accessible Science Journals
--------------------------------
Journal of dietary supplements
03/01/2008 to 15 months ago in CINAHL Plus with Full Text
--------------------------------
Journal of evidence-based integrative medicine
2018 to Present in PubMed Central
--------------------------------
Journal of evidence-based integrative medicine
2018 to Present in PubMed Central
--------------------------------
Journal of Food Measurement & Characterization
Jun 2007 (Vol. 1, no. 2) - present, some exceptions
--------------------------------
Journal of health, population and nutrition
06/01/2000 to Present in Public Health Database
--------------------------------
Journal of medical nutrition and nutraceuticals
01/01/2015 to Present in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
Journal of muscle foods
10/01/2004 to 10/31/2010 in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
Journal of nutrition & intermediary metabolism
12/01/2014 to Present in Elsevier Open Access Journals
--------------------------------
The Journal of nutrition, health & aging
01/01/2006 to 1 year ago in Health & Medical Collection
--------------------------------
Journal of nutritional science (Cambridge)
11/01/2012 to Present in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
Journal of nutrition and metabolism
01/01/2010 to Present in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition
06/01/2004 to 12/2021 in BioMed Central
1/2022 to Present from Taylor & Francis
--------------------------------

Maternal and child nutrition
01/01/2005 to Present in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
Natural solutions
07/01/2008 to Present in Consumer Health Complete
--------------------------------
NFS journal
06/01/2015 to Present in Elsevier Open Access Journals
--------------------------------
Nutrients
01/01/2009 to Present in Natural Science Collection
--------------------------------
Nutrition
01/01/2003 to 2 months ago in Biological Science Collection
--------------------------------
Nutrition & diabetes
01/01/2011 to Present in Health & Medical Collection
--------------------------------
Nutrition & dietetics
03/01/2002 to 1 year ago in Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source
--------------------------------
Nutrition & metabolism
01/01/2004 to Present in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
Nutrition action health letter
01/01/1994 to Present in CINAHL Plus with Full Text
--------------------------------
Nutritional neuroscience
03/01/2002 to Present in Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source
--------------------------------
Nutritional perspectives
10/01/2004 to Present in CINAHL Plus with Full Text
--------------------------------
Nutrition and cancer
01/01/1999 to 15 months ago in CINAHL Plus with Full Text
--------------------------------
Nutrition and food science
01/01/1995 to 1 year ago in Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection
--------------------------------
Nutrition and metabolic insights
01/01/2008 to Present in Health & Medical Collection
--------------------------------
Nutrition bulletin
03/01/2000 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
Nutrition close-up
03/01/2002 to Present in CINAHL Plus with Full Text
--------------------------------
Nutrition journal
01/01/2002 to Present in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
Nutrition research and practice
2007 to Present in PubMed Central
--------------------------------
Nutrition research reviews
06/01/2001 to 1 year ago in Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection
--------------------------------
Prevention
05/01/1990 to Present in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
Proceedings of the Nutrition Society
02/01/2001 to 1 year ago in Health & Medical Collection
--------------------------------
Public health nutrition
03/01/1998 to Present in Cambridge Journals Open Access
--------------------------------
SheKnows Diet & Fitness
02/01/2006 to 06/30/2006 in Consumer Health Complete - EBSCOhost
Articles on weight loss, nutrition, food, fitness, health & beauty, and recipes.
--------------------------------
The South African journal of clinical nutrition
09/01/2001 to Present in Freely Accessible Medical Journals
--------------------------------
Tufts University health & nutrition letter
02/01/1997 to Present in Health & Medical Collection
--------------------------------
Vegetarian journal
02/01/2004 to Present in Consumer Health Complete - EBSCOhost
--------------------------------