General - Critical Thinking
Deeper Learning, Dialogic Learning, and Critical Thinking by ISBN: 9781000617443Publication Date: 2019-09-12
Oxford Guide to Effective Argument and Critical Thinking by ISBN: 9780191651793Publication Date: 2014-01-01
Modality and explanatory reasoning by ISBN: 0191668990
Critical Thinking and Philosophy
Confucianism reconsidered : insights for American and Chinese education in the twenty-first century by ISBN: 9781438470030Publication Date: Albany : State University of New York Press, [2018]
Personal Identity in Moral and Legal Reasoning [PDF] by ISBN: 9781622737475Publication Date: 2019-10-31
Hinduism & Buddhism
A Brief History of IndiaCovering approximately 5,000 years of history, this revised resource offers an accessible, reliable introduction to the rich and diverse history of India. Includes Indian history and culture, as well as the roots of the country's contemporary society and politics.
Dictionary of Hindu Lore and Legend, Thames & HudsonProvides accessible, informative and authoritative entries to answer any major question about Hinduism, its mythology, practices, customs and laws.
Encyclopedia of World Religions: Encyclopedia of BuddhismOffers easy access to the terms, concepts, personalities, historical events, institutions, and movements that helped shape the history of Buddhism and the way it is practiced today.
Encyclopedia of World Religions: Encyclopedia of HinduismFocuses on the most significant groups within this religion, noteworthy teachers and their contributions, the religions and cultural movements that enriched its history, and the spread of Hindu thought and practice around the world.
The Princeton Dictionary of BuddhismWith more than 5,000 entries totaling over a million words, this is the most comprehensive and authoritative dictionary of Buddhism ever produced in English. This text bridges the major Buddhist traditions to provide encyclopedic coverage of the most important terms, concepts, texts, authors, deities, schools, monasteries, and geographical sites from across the history of Buddhism.