EBSCOhost. Our largest interdisciplinary database containing full-text and bibliographic content from a wide range of academic disciplines.
EBSCOhost. Full text of over 1,200 journals and eBooks, as well as indexing for over 2,300 journals. Includes all data from the Humanities International Index.
--------------------------------
Full-text reference eBooks, images, audio & video files, real-time research on controversial issues, and pro/con arguments. Includes special tools such as a Mind Map, topic search, and image search.
--------------------------------
EBSCOhost. Designed to assist researchers in understanding the full scope of controversial subjects. Can be used as guide to debating, developing arguments, writing position papers, and developing critical thinking skills. Includes thousands of supporting articles from political and societal publications.
--------------------------------
EBSCOhost. Contains over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subjects.
--------------------------------
Provides access to over 350,000 full text eBooks in all academic areas.
--------------------------------
EBSCOhost. Contains over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subjects.
--------------------------------
EBSCOhost. Provides citations to graduate theses and dissertations from the early 20th century to the present. Incorporates the American Doctoral Dissertations database.
--------------------------------
Sage ebooks include scholarly monographs, reference works, handbooks, series, professional development titles, business cases studies, and streaming video. Find Sage eBooks by searching MVC's library catalog, or directly on the Sage site.
--------------------------------
