The AMA Dictionary of Business and Management
Dictionary of Leisure, Travel and Tourism
Dictionary of Marketing Communications by 
The New Penguin Business Dictionary
The SAGE Dictionary of Leisure Studies by 
The Tourism Society's Dictionary for the Tourism Industry by 
World Atlas of Sport
The Encyclopedia of Ecotourism by 
Encyclopedia of International Games by 
The Encyclopedia of Tourism and Recreation in Marine Environments by 
International Encyclopedia of Hospitality Management by 
20 Secrets to Success for NCAA Student-Athletes by 
Key Concepts in Sport & Exercise Sciences
Key Concepts in Sport Management by 
Key Concepts in Sport Psychology by 
Key Concepts in Sports Studies by 
The Routledge History of American Sport by The Tourism Society's Dictionary for the Tourism Industry by 
It's personal: a case study analysis of the strategic management of resources in a historically black University athletic department by Buffer Zones and the Recreational Golf Sector: A Negligence Case Content Analysis by Coaching Lineage: The Application of Network Theory to Power-5 Coaching TreesConditions for Successful Professional Sport League Expansion by Determining Effectiveness of NBA Jersey Sponsorship by Investigating the Role of Collegiate Athletic Director in Addressing Head Trauma Prevention by An Investigation of Person-Environment Fit, Satisfaction, and Burnout among NCAA Division II Intercollegiate Student-Athletes by Modernizing Major League Baseball: Using Fan Identification to Assess Rule Change Preferences by Outdoor sports brands’ strategies for building Instagram brand community by Payroll Disparity Among Major League Baseball Teams: Building a Competitive Team Despite Limited Resources by Relationship Marketing and Intercollegiate Sport Promotion by School Resources, Social Media Capabilities, and Recruiting Effectiveness in the National Collegiate Athletic Association Division I Football Bowl Subdivision by Usage of Social Media by Sport Organizations: A Case of U.S. Men’s and Women’s National Soccer Teams by 
