Skip to Main Content

Communication and Mass Media: International IP

Contents

General Books & Websites | Trademark--Madrid Protocol | International patent protection
National Intellectual Property Offices | European Patent Office | World Trade Organization

Books & General Websites on International IP

ASIL Guide to Electronic Resources for International Law
(American Society for International Law)
International Trademark Association

European Patent Office

European Patent Office
Search the Eurpoean Patent Office
European Patent Office - Useful Links
INPADOC Database
From the European Patent Office

National Intellectual Property Offices

Japan Industrial Property Digital Library
more...less...
The "Patent & Utility Model Gazette DB" link contains English machine-translations of Japanese patent and utility
model documents from 1993 to the present.
Intellectual Project Digital Library (World Intellectual Property Organization)
Chinese patents
more...less...
Contains abstracts in English.
Canadian Intellectual Property

International Patent Protection

The Patent Cooperation Treaty (PCT) System
Patent Cooperation Treaty Related Forms
Basic Facts About PCT
World Intellectual Property Organization PCT Database
From WIPO, the World Intellectual Property Organization.
PCT Applicant's Guide
Patent Cooperation Treaty
European Patent Office
Search the Eurpoean Patent Office
European Patent Office - Useful Links
INPADOC Database
From the European Patent Office

Trademark--Madrid Protocol

Madrid-Protocol Forms
Madrid Protocol Basics
Madrid System Information
Madrid Express Database
Trademark Treaty Implementation Act
Romarin Database
Trademarks in force under the Madrid Protocol.
Hague Express Database

World Trade Organization

World Trade Organization - Information on TRIPS
Paris Convention
WIPO - International Patent Classifications
World Intellectual Property Organization
Trade-Related Aspects of Intellectual Property Rights (TRIPS Agreement)
CLEA: Collection of Laws for Electronic Access (WIPO--IP legislation and treaties from many countries)

Last Updated: Sep 19, 2024 2:45 PM
URL: https://libguides.moval.edu/c.php?g=954979
Print Page

Subjects: Broadcasting, Communications, Journalism, Political Communication, Public Speaking, Writing