Core Databases
- Academic Search Complete
EBSCOhost. Our largest interdisciplinary database containing full-text and bibliographic content from a wide range of academic disciplines.
-------------------------------- - CINAHL Plus with Full Text
EBSCOhost. Full-text and abstracts for over 770 nursing & allied health journals, dating back to 1937.
-------------------------------- - Consumer Health Complete
EBSCOhost. Consumer-oriented health content including mainstream, complementary, holistic and integrated medicine. Also includes the Clinical Reference System, a medical dictionary, and the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which provides access to up-to-date, concise and clinically relevant drug monographs.
-------------------------------- - Health & Medical Collection
ProQuest. Reliable and comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, and health administration.
-------------------------------- - Healthcare Administration Database
ProQuest. Full text articles in accounting, finance, leadership, management, marketing, human resources, and healthcare administration, including journals and dissertations.
-------------------------------- - Health Research Premium
Full text articles and indexing for medical, nursing, psychological, and psychiatric information, as well as management, marketing, sports management, nutrition, and exercise science. Contains the Wall Street Journal from 1984 to Present. Health Research Premium may be searched together or in subsets. The subsets include:
Consumer Health Database Coronovirus Research Database Health & Medical Collection Healthcare Administration Database Nursing & Allied Health Database Psychology Database w/ PTSDPubs Public Health Database
-------------------------------- - Nursing & Allied Health Database
ProQuest. Reliable and comprehensive articles in the fields of nursing and allied health, including journals, video, dissertations, and reference books.
-------------------------------- - Public Health DatabaseProQuest. This database allows you to search the core literature in the field of public health.
--------------------------------
