Sage Journal Widget
Sage Health Practice and Services Collection has 68 eJournal titles, 1999 to the present.
- Acupuncture in Medicine
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
6/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - American Journal of Medical Quality
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
vol. 14 iss. 1 (1999) - present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - British Journal of Occupational Therapy
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Canadian Association of Radiologists Journal
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
2/1/2009 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Canadian Journal of Occupational Therapy
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
2/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Canadian Pharmacists Journal / Revue Des Pharmaciens Du Canada
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
2/1/2004 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Clinical Medicine: Case ReportseJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
01/01/2008 to 01/31/2009
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Clinical Medicine: UrologyeJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
01/01/2008 to 01/31/2009
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Clinical Medicine Insights: Case ReportseJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2010 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Clinical Medicine Insights: UrologyeJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2010 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Craniomaxillofacial Trauma & ReconstructioneJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Digital HealtheJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2015 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Dramatherapy
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
6/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Evaluation & the Health Professions
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
3/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - FACE
The Official Journal of the American Society of Maxillofacial Surgeons and the American Society of Craniofacial Surgeons
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
7/1/2020 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Families in Society: The Journal of Contemporary Social Services
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
2/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Food and Nutrition Bulletin
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Global Advances in Health and Medicine
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
3/1/2012 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Global Pediatric Health
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2014 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Handbook of Practice Management
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
2/1/2013 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Healthcare Management Forum
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
4/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Health Informatics Journal
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
3/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Health Information Management Journal
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
4/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Health Services Management Research
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
2/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Health Services Research and Managerial EpidemiologyeJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2014 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Herd: Health Environments Research & Design Journal
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
10/1/2007 to Present - Home Health Care Management & Practice
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
2/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Hospital Pharmacy
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
2/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Illness, Crisis, & Loss
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Implementation Research and Practice
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2021 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Indian Journal of Clinical Cardiology
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
3/1/2020 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Indian Journal of Clinical Medicine
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2010 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Innovait: Education and Inspiration for General Practice
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2008 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - International Journal of Aging and Human Development
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
vol. 48 iss. 1 (1999) - present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - International Journal of Care Coordination
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
vol. 3 iss. 1 (1999) - present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - International Journal of Health Services
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
vol. 29 iss. 1 (1999) - present
---------------------------------------------------------------------
- Journal of Advanced Oral Research
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
10/1/2010 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Drug Education: Substance Abuse Research and Prevention
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
vol. 29 iss. 1 (1999) - present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Health Management
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
vol. 1 iss. 1 (1999) - present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Health Services Research & Policy
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Human Lactation
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
vol. 15 iss. 1 (1999) - present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Inborn Errors of Metabolism and Screening
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2013 to 12/31/2019
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Indian Orthodontic Society
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
3/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Infection Prevention
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
vol. 1 iss. 4 (2000) - present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Integrated Care CoordinationeJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
04/01/1999 to Present
Please note that no issues were published in 2013. Volume and pagination sequencing skipped over the break in publication; for example Volume 16 was published in 2012 and Volume 17 in 2014.
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of International Medical Research
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/01/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Investigative Medicine High Impact Case Reports
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Medical Education and Curricular Development
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/01/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Oncology Pharmacy Practice
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/01/1999 to 12/31/2011
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Orthodontics
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
03/01/1999 to11/30/1999
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Perioperative Practice
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2006 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Pharmacy Practice
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Psoriasis and Psoriatic Arthritis
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
03/01/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Psychosexual Health
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2019 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of Telemedicine and Telecare
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
3/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of the Intensive Care Society
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
6/1/2003 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Journal of the Royal Society of Medicine
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - JRSM (Journal of the Royal Society of Medicine) Open
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Magnetic Resonance Insights
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2008 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - MDM (Medical Decision Making) Policy & Practice
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
7/01/2008 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Medical Care Research and Review
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
3/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Medical Decision Making
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - New Solutions: A Journal of Environmental and Occupational Health Policy
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
2/1/1999 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - OTJR: Occupation, Participation and Health
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
01/01/1999- to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Primary Dental Journal
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/01/2000 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Proceedings of Singapore Healthcare
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
3/1/2010 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - SAGE Open Medical Case ReportseJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2013 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - SAGE Open MedicineeJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/1/2013 to Present
--------------------------------------------------------------------- - Workplace Health & Safety
eJournal - Sage Health Practice & Services Collection
1/01/1999 to 12/31/2011
---------------------------------------------------------------------
