- Abacus
09/01/1965 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - ABA tax times10/01/2015 to Present in Academic Search Complete
-------------------------------- - Accounting2015 to Present
-------------------------------- - Accounting, auditing & accountability journal01/01/1992 to 1 year ago in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - Accounting Analysis Journal2012 to Present
-------------------------------- - Accounting and finance
05/01/1993 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Accounting and Financial Control2017 to Present
-------------------------------- - Accounting and the public interest01/01/2001 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Accounting horizons
03/01/1987 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Accounting perspectives
02/01/2007 to 6 months ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Accounting Profession Journal2019 to Present
-------------------------------- - Accounting review
03/01/1926 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Accounting today
07/07/2003 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - AFRE (Accounting and Financial Review)2018 to Present
-------------------------------- - Applied mathematical finance
09/01/1994 to 15 months ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - The ATA journal of legal tax research01/01/2004 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Auditing : a journal of practice and theory
06/01/1981 to Present in Business Source Premier
--------------------------------
- Behavioral research in accounting01/01/1989 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - CFO01/01/1994 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - CMA magazine03/01/2011 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Cost management01/01/2003 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - CPA journal07/01/1993 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - CPA practice advisor01/01/2005 to Present in Computer Science Database
-------------------------------- - Current issues in auditing
10/01/2007 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - The European accounting review
05/01/1992 to 15 months ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Finance, Accounting and Business Analysis2019 to Present
-------------------------------- - Governmental GAAP update service02/28/2006 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Governmental GAAP update service02/28/2006 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Harvard Business Review
v. 95 (2018) to Present in Murrell Library Print Journals
10/01/1922 to Present in Business Source Premier
11/01/1956 to Present in Harvard Business Review (requires single-user login; ask for assistance from library personnel)
-------------------------------- - Houston business and tax law journal2001 to Present
-------------------------------- - Internal auditing07/01/2002 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - The Internal auditor08/01/1993 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - International Business and Accounting Research Journal2017 to Present
-------------------------------- - International Journal of Management, Accounting & Economics08/01/2014 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - International tax journal01/01/1999 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - International tax review07/01/1998 to 28 days ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - IUP journal of accounting research & audit practices
07/01/2009 to Present in Business Source Premier
--------------------------------
- Journal of accountancy
01/01/1965 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of Accounting & Management--------------------------------
- Journal of accounting, auditing & finance
01/01/1986 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of accounting, business & management10/01/2006 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of accounting, finance & management strategy12/01/2006 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - Journal of Accounting, Finance and Auditing Studies2015 to Present
-------------------------------- - Journal of Accounting and Finance in Emerging Economies2015 to Present
-------------------------------- - Journal of Accounting and Investment2000 to Present
-------------------------------- - Journal of Accounting Research, Organization and Economics2018 to Present
-------------------------------- - Journal of Business Accounting and Finance Perspectives2019 to Present
-------------------------------- - Journal of business and accounting10/01/2013 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of business finance & accounting
03/01/1974 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of Economics, Business & Accountancy, Ventura2010 to Present
-------------------------------- - Journal of emerging technologies in accounting01/01/2004 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of financial management and analysis07/01/1999 to present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of forensic accounting research Journal of forensic accounting research01/01/2016 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of governmental & nonprofit accounting04/01/2013 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of international accounting research01/01/2002 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of international financial management & accounting
03/01/1989 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of management accounting research09/01/1989 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of Management and Accounting2018 to Present
-------------------------------- - Journal of property tax assessment & administration01/01/2004 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of state taxation01/01/2000 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of taxation and regulation of financial institutions03/01/2012 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of taxation of investments03/01/2012 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of taxation of investments03/01/2012 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of the American Taxation Association06/01/1979 to Present in Business Source Premier
--------------------------------
- Main street practitioner07/01/2010 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - National Accounting Review2019 to Present
-------------------------------- - National Public Accountant07/01/1993 to 06/30/2009 in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - National tax journal03/01/1965 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Quarterly journal of finance and accounting01/01/1988 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - The Tax adviser01/01/1987 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - The Tax executive05/01/1992 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - Tax policy and the economy
01/01/1997 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Wall Street Journal (Eastern ed.)
01/02/1984 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
Current issues in print with newspapers
A daily newspaper providing news and financial information for executives and managers on Wall Street, at corporations and businesses and for individual investors worldwide. Located with the Newspapers on the first floor of Murrell Library.
-------------------------------- - World of Accounting Science03/01/2008 to Present in Academic Search Complete
--------------------------------
- 401k advisor01/01/1999 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - ABA banking journal04/01/1979 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Advisor today01/01/2000 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Agricultural finance review
01/01/2001 to 1 year ago in Natural Science Collection
-------------------------------- - The American banker05/27/1997 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - American banker magazine07/01/2011 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Applied mathematical finance09/01/1994 to 15 months ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Asia-Pacific financial markets
01/01/1999 to 1 year ago in Computer Science Database
-------------------------------- - Banking & financial services policy report10/04/1999 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Barron's
A weekly newspaper published by Dow Jones & Company which covers US financial information, market developments, and relevant statistics. Current 6 months only in print.
-------------------------------- - Best's review
01/01/2000 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Bond buyer07/02/1997 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Bridges : linking lenders and communities01/01/1997 to Present in Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
- British actuarial journal
04/01/1995 to Present in Cambridge Journals Open Access
-------------------------------- - Business credit12/01/1987 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
--------------------------------
- Central Bank review
03/01/2016 to Present in Elsevier Open Access Journals
-------------------------------- - CFO01/01/1994 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Credit control01/01/1992 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - Credit management01/01/2002 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Credit union magazine07/01/1999 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Credit union management01/01/1998 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - EMAJ: Emerging Markets Journal01/01/2011 to present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Euromoney
07/01/1998 to 28 days ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - European financial management : the journal of the European Financial Management Association
03/01/1995 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
--------------------------------
- Fast company
11/01/2000 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Federal reserve bulletin11/01/1987 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - Finance & development2/01/1987 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - Finance and Stochastics
01/01/1997 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Financial analysts journal01/01/1965 to 15 months ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Financial counseling and planning01/01/1995 to Present in Psychology Database (ProQuest)
-------------------------------- - Financial management
03/01/1972 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Financial planning07/01/1998 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - The Financial review
08/01/1993 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Financial services review
06/01/1991 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Finweek
03/02/2006 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - FM: The Journal of the Financial Management Association06/01/1988 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Forbes
01/08/1990 to Present in Business Source Premier
Current issues in print
An American bi-weekly business magazine with original articles on finance, industry, investing, and marketing topics.
-------------------------------- - Forbes Asia09/19/2005 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Fortune
01/13/1992 to Present in Business Source Premier
Current issues in print
Presents economic, political and social trends that affect the environment of business.
--------------------------------
- Global Banking News11/05/2012 to Present in Regional Business News
-------------------------------- - GlobalCapital02/02/2015 to 28 days ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Global finance01/01/2000 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Global investor07/01/1998 to 28 days ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Harvard Business Reviewv. 95 (2018) to Present in Murrell Library Print Journals
10/01/1922 to Present in Business Source Premier
11/01/1956 to Present in Harvard Business Review (requires single-user login; ask for assistance from library personnel)
-------------------------------- - Health exchange alert05/22/2013 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - Housing finance international09/01/2001 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - The ICFAI journal of behavioral finance12/01/2007 to 06/30/2009 in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - IMF economic review
08/01/2010 to Present in Academic Search Complete
-------------------------------- - Insurance advocate11/18/1995 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - International finance (Oxford, England)
10/01/1998 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - International financial law review11/01/2002 to 28 days ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - International Journal of Financial Studies2013 to Present
-------------------------------- - International review of finance
03/01/2000 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - International Tax JournalArticles and commentary for tax advisors about trends and applications in international taxation and economy.
-------------------------------- - The investment lawyer01/01/1999 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Investor's business daily
05/01/2008 to Present in Regional Business News
-------------------------------- - The IUP journal of applied finance08/01/2009 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - IUP journal of bank management08/01/2009 to Present in Business Source Premier
--------------------------------
- Journal of behavioral finance
03/01/2003 to 15 months ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of business finance & accounting03/01/1974 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - The Journal of Entrepreneurial Finance2014 to Present
-------------------------------- - The Journal of equipment lease financing10/01/2006 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - Journal of financial and quantitative analysis
03/01/1966 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of financial and quantitative analysis03/01/1966 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of financial crime
09/01/2001 to 1 year ago in Criminal Justice Database
-------------------------------- - Journal of financial management and analysis07/01/1999 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of financial planning07/01/1988 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of financial regulation and compliance
02/01/2001 to 1 year ago in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - The Journal of financial research
12/01/1978 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of financial service professionals09/01/2003 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of insurance issues04/01/1999 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - The journal of international banking regulation06/01/2001 to 10/31/2004 in Business Source Premier
- Journal of international financial management & accounting03/01/1989 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of money laundering control
07/01/2001 to 1 year ago in Criminal Justice Database
-------------------------------- - Journal of Performance Measurement12/01/2012 to Present in Business Source Premier
Content is dedicated to articles relating to the investment performance measurement industry.
-------------------------------- - The Journal of risk and insurance
03/01/1965 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Journal of taxation of investments03/01/2012 to Present in Business Source Premier
--------------------------------
- Kiplinger's personal finance
01/01/2000 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Managerial finance
01/01/1992 to 1 year ago in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - Mathematical finance
01/01/1997 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Mergers & acquisitions07/01/1998 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Money (Money Magazine)
01/01/1978 to 06/30/2019 in Business Source Premier
Articles discuss personal and family finance topics such as investing, saving, retirement, and taxes.
-------------------------------- - Multinational finance journal03/01/2015 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - National mortgage news07/10/2000 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - The North American journal of economics and finance
03/01/1996 to 03/31/2001 in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Quarterly journal of finance and accounting01/01/2008 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - ReActions10/01/2002 to 28 days ago in Healthcare Administration Database
Provides detailed, global coverage of the insurance & reinsurance industries.
-------------------------------- - Regional EconomistA quarterly publication from the St. Louis Federal Reserve that addresses regional, national ,and international economic issues.
-------------------------------- - Review of Corporate Finance Studies
09/01/2012 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Review of Pacific basin financial markets and policies
03/01/1999 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Risk management10/01/1987 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - Risk management and insurance review
03/01/2003 to 1 year ago in Business Source Premier - Rough NotesFormerly Insurance Rough Notes
01/01/1992 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - Risk management (Leicestershire, England)
01/01/2008 to Present Healthcare Administration Database
- Scandinavian actuarial journal
06/03/1999 to 15 months ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - The Secured lender01/01/1995 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Strategic finance
03/01/1999 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
-------------------------------- - Teller vision01/10/1999 to Present in Business Source Premier
Features interview-based training for tellers, customer service reps, and other front-line personnel in the banking field. Includes tips and advice to help banking employees fine-tune their skills.
-------------------------------- - Trade finance12/01/2003 to 28 days ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Treasury & risk07/01/1997 to Present in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Venture capital (London)
01/01/1999 to 15 months ago in Business Source Premier
-------------------------------- - Wall Street Journal (Eastern ed.)01/02/1984 to Present in Healthcare Administration Database
Current issues in print with newspapers
A daily newspaper providing news and financial information for executives and managers on Wall Street, at corporations and businesses and for individual investors worldwide. Located with the Newspapers on the first floor of Murrell Library.
--------------------------------